Your search results

The Team

Liz Full 1c

Elizabeth Do

Listing Specialist & Team Leader
   714-317-7243
  BRE 01473012
  Liz@ElizabethDo.com
Vi Full

Vi Mai-Nguyen

Buyer Specialist
   714-791-2551
  BRE 01913853
  Vi@ElizabethDo.com
Ryan Full

Ryan Edwards

Director of Sales
   714-336-5234
  BRE 01709031
  Ryan@elizabethdo.com
Viet Full

Viet Huynh

Commercial Specialist & Listing Specialist
   818-481-4107
  BRE 01930995
  Viet@ElizabethDo.com
Jaime Full

Jaime Nunez

Buyer Specialist
   714-717-7946
  BRE 01979798
  JNunez@ElizabethDo.com
IMG_9270

Janey Huynh

Buyer Specialist
   714-931-4653
  BRE 01879397
  Janey@ElizabethDo.com
Kamal Full

Kamal Chohan

Realtor
   714-855-7900
  BRE 01992308
  Kamal@ElizabethDo.com
Suong Full

Suong Vu

Realtor
   714-383-0049
  BRE 02016628
  Suong@ElizabethDo.com
Yvette Full

Yvette Seecutt

Leasing Specialist, Transaction Coordinator & Property Management
   951-203-9445
BRE 01757605
  Yvette@ElizabethDo.com
Dave H Full

Dave Hibbard

Realtor
   562-818-2881
  BRE 01866610
  DHibbard@ElizabethDo.com
Christine Full

Christine Terrazas

Realtor
  714-306-2474
  BRE 01933219
  Christine@ElizabethDo.com
Lina Full

Lina Celella

Realtor
  657-245-3955
  BRE 01959558
  Lina@ElizabethDo.com
Val Full

Valerie Fairman

Director of Operations
  657-245-3955
  BRE 01458324
  Valerie@ElizabethDo.com
Danny Full

Danny Nguyen

Operations Assistant
  657-245-3955
  Danny@ElizabethDo.com
IMG_1788

David “Minh” Le

Assistant
  657-245-3955
Assistant@ElizabethDo.com
Dave Full

Dave Nguyen

Field Manager
657-245-3955
Dave@ElizabethDo.com
Kathy Full

Kathy Leo

Client Care Specialist
  657-245-3955
 Info@ElizabethDo.com
Tammy Full

Tammy Dering

Marketing Assistant
  657-245-3955
 Marketing@ElizabethDo.com
Maria Full

Maria Galindo

Listing Transaction Coordinator
  657-245-3955
  Offers@ElizabethDo.com
Victor Full

Victor Nguyen

Realtor
  714-454-2157
  BRE 01935142
  Victor@ElizabethDo.com